ARTADIA 2021 Chicago Awardees


Artadia is honored to partner with three foundations who have committed to supporting exceptional artists in Chicago with these $10,000 awards. Andrea Carlson is the recipient of The LeRoy Neiman and Janet Byrne Neiman Foundation Artadia Award; Melissa Leandro is the recipient of The Pritzker Pucker Family Foundation Artadia Award; and Nate Young is the recipient of The Joyce Foundation Artadia Award

April 15, 2021